Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dead Flat Trilogy | SIGNED COPY

Dead Flat Trilogy | SIGNED COPY

Regular price $9.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.99 USD
Sale Sold out


The full trilogy of DEAD FLAT in one volume, this mystery features the Bennett Sisters' favorite Frenchman, Pascal d'Onscon. Pascal is a wine fraud policeman who is called out of the Dordogne to investigate a bottle scam in Champagne as a favor to his boss. Thus begins a whirlwind August for Pascal and Merle, as he must also rescue his sister from a bad domestic situation, investigate the suspicious death of a vintner, and decide if he will accept a desirable promotion that will take him to headquarters in Paris-- and away from his life with Merle Bennett.

Includes 1: Bottle of Lies, 2: Outside the Bubble, and 3: Uncorked.

Please note that shipping will be added to paperback orders. For shipping outside the USA please write to the author through the shop:


View full details