Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bennett Sisters Mysteries Vol 9-18

Bennett Sisters Mysteries Vol 9-18

Regular price $22.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $22.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Catch up with the Bennett Sisters Mysteries!

Nine full mysteries plus the Bennett Sisters French Cookbook & two bonus epilogues

A companion box set to Volumes 1-8, this set completes the series as of 2022. It also includes the Bennett Sisters French Cookbook, a collection of delicious dishes inspired by the series.


  • Bennett Sisters French Cookbook
  • Birds of a Feather 1: Swan & Peacock
  • Birds of a Feather 2: Crazy as a Loon
  • Birds of a Feather 3: Fly the Nest
  • Lost in Lavender
  • Dead Flat 1: Bottle of Lies
  • Dead Flat 2: Outside the Bubbles
  • Dead Flat 3: Uncorked
  • Chateau des Corbeaux
  • Here There and Everywhere

Plus epilogues for Birds of a Feather and Chateau des Corbeaux. Volumes 1-8 of the series are also available here on the shop

View full details